C.L. Cannon’s Epic & High Fantasy Fan Giveaway

Follow some amazing authors across the web and enter to win Prince of Fools by Mark Lawrence, The Lies of Locke Lamora by Scott Lynche, Sword of Fire by Katharine Kerr, and The Shadow of Gods by John Gwynne, plus the official Mistborn game, Moiraine Damodred Wheel of Time art print, Witch-King of Angmar Funko[…]

[mc4wp_form id=”138″]