Alpha By Blood Cover Reveal!

USA Today Bestselling author D.H. Gibbs is pleased to reveal
the cover of her upcoming book, Alpha By Blood!

Check out the amazing cover and blurb below!
Also, get to know the author with her bio and social media links below.

 Queen versus alpha. Sister versus brother.
Each Konstantinos has claimed a throne.
Now… who will survive? And who will be left to pick up the pieces?

For decades, Nika Konstantinos has been on the run—from a past that nearly destroyed her and the truth about her family. Settled now, she has embraced her destiny. As queen of the Immortals, her first order of business must be to ensure the death of her twin brother.

Nikolaj Konstantinos has chosen to be the Alpha of the Totems for one reason and one reason only… to get revenge against the ones who murdered his mother. Now that the truce between the races has ended, he will stop at nothing to destroy the Immortals.

Friends are lost and gained as brother and sister face-off. But there is more than a war brewing on the island of Seychatka. When Nika’s past comes back to haunt her, she struggles to keep the memories at bay. Can she overcome this new obstacle, or will it prove to be too much for her to bear?

Fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L. Armentrout will surely enjoy the second installment of the Lost Thrones series.

Get your copy here: https://books2read.com/alphabyblood


Meet USA Today Bestselling Author, D.H. Gibbs

Website:

http://www.dhgibbs.com

Social Media Links:

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

[mc4wp_form id=”138″]